COMPANY INTRODUCTION



Junmei, guangzhouBiotechnology co. LTDWas established in September 2015,

It is located in no. 32 huagang avenue, xiuquan street, huadu district, guangzhou

, is a collection of cosmetics research and development, production, marketing, technical services in one of the OEM/ODM brand processing and integration of high-tech modernization of large enterprises, at the same time in strict accordance with GMPC and ISO22716 international quality system certification standards and run for the implementation of 6 s, visual management and in 2016 through the eu ISO22716 cosmetic good manufacturing practices and the GMPC cosmetic good manufacturing practices the double certificate.


The company covers an area of more than 20,000 square meters, the production plant is designed and constructed in strict accordance with the high clean standards of GMPC, with first-class hardware facilities and production environment, the production and development of masks, creams, lotions and other fields, mask automatic production line monthly output of more than 20 million pieces; The monthly output of the automatic cream production line reaches 10 million bottles, which greatly meets the rich market demand of products. Combined with the diversified business and sales channels, the company develops more satisfactory products for customers, provides more comprehensive services, and provides more development opportunities for the company's partners.


Beauty in the planning and management, research and development, production, sales elite, composed of a high quality, high performance and highly professional management team and production technology, through continuously improve enterprise technology and management ability, actively build with independent intellectual property rights of technology advantage and brand advantage, optimize the pre-sale, sale, and after-sales service system, professional is committed to become the world first-class cosmetics enterprises.



CORPROATE CULTURE

In an effort to become "the world first-class cosmetics enterprises" development goals, completed the biological science and technology constantly improve the technology standard, management standards and brand standards, international top technology talent in product research and development, the products adopt international advanced manufacture equipment production, better provide customers with personalized, standardized high-quality service. At the same time, adhering to the "focus on professional expertise, carefully refined products" business philosophy, always adhere to the "customer first, the pursuit of perfection" as the service concept, closely rely on talent and technology advantages, on the basis of high quality at the core of the team, continue to provide quality value-added services and create value for customers, the first-class products for people in the world of beauty.

COMPANY ADVANTAGES

Research and development



Production technology



Our pantners



Because professional,so foucs.

Win logistics socialization infinite business opportunity with high-quality service and open modern with service innovation;


New service industry model;


Unity and diligence, integrity and gratitude, pragmatic dedication, pioneering and innovative;



Build brand with integrity;

Maintain brand with responsibility;

Extend brand with service;


Benefit from management and promote development through innovation;

Customer first, heart service, excellence, innovation and efficiency;



OUR PARTNERS


JOIN US

Talent philosophy: put morality first and have both ability and morality; People-oriented, people make the best of their ability; Employing standards: enterprise to retain people; Keep people with affection; Keep people with pay.

公司介绍

COMPANY INTRODUCTION




  广州峻美生物科技有限公司成立于 2015年9月,坐落于广州市花都区秀全街花港大道32号,是一家集化妆品研制开发、生产制造、市场销售、技术服务于一体的OEM/ODM品牌加工一体化的高科技现代化大型企业,同时严格按照GMPCISO22716国际质量体系认证规范运行,实施6S目视化管理,并于2016通过欧盟ISO22716化妆品良好生产规范和美国GMPC化妆品良好生产规范

公司占地面积超 20000平方米,生产厂房严格按照GMPC的高洁净标准设计和建设,具备一流的硬件设施和生产作业环境,生产研发面膜、膏霜、乳液等多种领域,面膜自动生产线月产量超过2000万片;膏霜自动生产线月产量达到1000万瓶,极大的满足了产品丰富的市场需求,结合多元化的经营销售渠道,为客户制定更满意的产品,提供更全面的服务,为公司的合作伙伴提供了更多的发展机会。

峻美汇聚了策划、管理、研发、生产、销售等方面的精英,组成一支高素质、高绩效和高度敬业的管理团队和生产技术团队,通过不断提升企业的技术和经营能力,积极建立具有自主知识产权的技术优势和品牌优势,优化售前、售中、和售后专业服务体系,致力于发展成为世界一流的化妆品企业。


企业文化

  为努力成为世界一流的化妆品企业的发展目标,峻美生物科技不断健全技术标准、管理标准和品牌标准,聘请国际顶尖技术人才进行产品研发,采用国际先进的制造设备进行产品生产,更好的为客户提供个性化、标准化的优质服务。同时,秉承专心专业专长,精心精致精品经营理念,始终坚持“客户至上,追求完美”为服务理念,紧密依托人才与技术优势,以高素质的核心团队为基础,为客户持续提供优质增值服务和创造价值,为天下爱美人士提供一流的产品


企业优势

研究开发


生产技术


合作商家



因为专业,所以专注


以精品服务赢取后勤社会化无限商机以服务创新开启现代

服务业崭新模式

团结勤奋、诚信感恩、务实奉献、开拓创新


用诚信铸造品牌,用责任维护品牌,用服务延伸品牌


以管理出效益,以创新促发展

客户至上,用心服务,精益求精,创新高效


我们的合作伙伴


加入我们


人才理念:以德为先,德才兼备;以人为本,人尽其才;用人标准:以事业留人;以感情留人;以待遇留人